Senior Secondary
Junior Secondary

our structure


Because of the all-encompassing approach in educating all levels of pupils/student, the school has two major sections.


The primary section which consists of Daycare, Play Group 1, and Play Group 2, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, as well as Primary 1 – 5 is headed by the Head Teacher and supported by Heads of Departments (HOD Nursery and HOD Primary).


The Secondary Section consists of the Junior Secondary and Senior Secondary Schools, and its administrative structure is made up of the Principal, Vice Principal Administration and Vice Principal Academics, with Heads of Department of Art, Social Science (Humanity) and Science.